en to zh translation catalogue (248 entries)

en: ACD Comment
zh: ACD註解

en: AE Warning
zh: AE警告

en: AF Focus Position
zh: AF對焦位置

en: AF Point Selected
zh: 選擇的AF點

en: AF Point Used
zh: 使用的AF點

en: Adapter
zh: 轉接器

en: Add to Detailed
zh: 增加到詳細資料

en: Add to Summary
zh: 增加到摘要

en: Added %d property to the Detailed view | Added %d properties to the Detailed view
zh[0]: 在詳細資料中增加 %d 條屬性

en: Added %d property to the Summary view | Added %d properties to the Summary view
zh[0]: 在摘要中增加 %d 條屬性

en: Aperture Value
zh: 光圈

en: Artist
zh: 作者

en: Available
zh: 有效

en: Battery Level
zh: 電池電量

en: Bits Per Sample
zh: 每樣本位元數

en: Blur Warning
zh: 模糊警告

en: Brightness Value
zh: 亮度

en: CCD Sensitivity
zh: CCD感光度

en: Camera ID
zh: 相機ID

en: Camera Serial Number
zh: 相機序號

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Color Mode
zh: 顏色模式

en: Color Space
zh: 色彩空間

en: Components Configuration
zh: 組件設定

en: Compressed Bits Per Pixel
zh: 每像素壓縮位元數

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: Continuous Taking Bracket
zh: 連續包圍曝光

en: Contrast
zh: 對比度

en: Converter
zh: 轉換器

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Custom Functions
zh: 自定功能

en: Customer Render
zh: 自定算圖

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期／時間

en: Detailed
zh: 細節

en: Digital Zoom
zh: 數位變焦

en: Digital Zoom Ratio
zh: 數位變焦比

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: DriveMode
zh: 連拍模式

en: EXIF/IPTC Settings
zh: EXIF/IPTC 設定

en: EXIF/IPTC photo info
zh: EXIF/IPTC 照片資訊

en: Easy Shooting
zh: 簡易拍攝

en: Exif Image Height
zh: EXIF 圖像高度

en: Exif Image Width
zh: EXIF 圖像寬度

en: Exposure Bias Value
zh: 曝光補償

en: Exposure Index
zh: 曝光系數

en: Exposure Mode
zh: 曝光模式

en: Exposure Program
zh: 曝光程式

en: Extra Data
zh: 額外資料

en: Extract EXIF/IPTC data from JPEG photos
zh: 從 JPEG 照片中取得 EXIF 資料

en: File Source
zh: 檔案來源

en: Firmware Version
zh: 韌體版本

en: Flash
zh: 閃光燈

en: Flash Bias
zh: 閃光燈補償

en: Flash Details
zh: 閃光燈詳細資料

en: Flash Energy
zh: 閃光燈能量

en: Flash Mode
zh: 閃光燈模式

en: Flash Pix Version
zh: Flash Pix版本

en: Flash Setting
zh: 閃光燈設定

en: Flash Strength
zh: 閃光燈強度

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Focal Plane Resolution Unit
zh: 對焦面解析度單位

en: Focal Plane X Resolution
zh: 對焦面Ｘ軸解析度

en: Focal Plane Y Resolution
zh: 對焦面Ｙ軸解析度

en: Focal Units
zh: 對焦單位

en: Focus
zh: 對焦

en: Focus Mode
zh: 對焦模式

en: Focus Warning
zh: 對焦警告

en: GPS: Altitude
zh: GPS：高度

en: GPS: Altitude Reference
zh: GPS：高度參考

en: GPS: Area Information
zh: GPS：區域資訊

en: GPS: Datestamp
zh: GPS：日期標籤

en: GPS: Destination Bearing
zh: GPS：目的角度

en: GPS: Destination Bearing Reference
zh: GPS：目的角度參考

en: GPS: Destination Distance
zh: GPS：目的距離

en: GPS: Destination Distance Reference
zh: GPS：目的距離參考

en: GPS: Destination Latitude
zh: GPS：目的緯度

en: GPS: Destination Latitude Reference
zh: GPS：目的緯度參考

en: GPS: Destination Longitude
zh: GPS：目的經度

en: GPS: Destination Longitude Reference
zh: GPS：目的經度參考

en: GPS: Differential Correction
zh: GPS：誤差修正

en: GPS: Geodetic Survey Data
zh: GPS：大地測量資料

en: GPS: Image Direction Reference
zh: GPS：成像方向參考

en: GPS: Latitude
zh: GPS：緯度

en: GPS: Latitude Reference
zh: GPS：緯度參考

en: GPS: Longitude
zh: GPS：經度

en: GPS: Longitude Reference
zh: GPS：經度參考

en: GPS: Measurement Mode
zh: GPS：測量模式

en: GPS: Measurement Precision
zh: GPS：測量精度

en: GPS: Movement Direction
zh: GPS：移動方向

en: GPS: Movement Direction Reference
zh: GPS：移動方向參考

en: GPS: Movement Image Direction
zh: GPS：移動成像方向

en: GPS: Processing Method
zh: GPS：處理方法

en: GPS: Receive Status
zh: GPS：接收狀況

en: GPS: Receiver Speed
zh: GPS：接收器速度

en: GPS: Satellite
zh: GPS：衛星

en: GPS: Speed Unit
zh: GPS：速度單位

en: GPS: Time
zh: GPS：時間

en: GPS: Version
zh: GPS：版本

en: Gain Control
zh: 增益控制

en: Gallery can display the EXIF data that is embedded in photos taken by most digital cameras. Gallery can also display IPTC data that was added to the photos by some IPTC enabled software.
zh: Gallery 可以顯示大多數數位相機在照片中內嵌的 EXIF 資料。Gallery 也可以顯示某些軟體在照片中加入的 IPTC 資料。

en: Get the origination timestamp
zh: 取得原始時間戳記

en: IPTC: Byline
zh: IPTC：作者

en: IPTC: Byline Title
zh: IPTC：作者頭銜

en: IPTC: Caption
zh: IPTC：說明

en: IPTC: Caption Writer
zh: IPTC：說明作者

en: IPTC: Category
zh: IPTC：類別

en: IPTC: City
zh: IPTC：城市

en: IPTC: Content Location Name
zh: IPTC：內容位置名稱

en: IPTC: Copyright Flag
zh: IPTC：著作權旗標

en: IPTC: Copyright Notice
zh: IPTC：著作權告示

en: IPTC: Country Name
zh: IPTC：國名

en: IPTC: Credit
zh: IPTC：著作權所有人

en: IPTC: Date Created
zh: IPTC：產生日期

en: IPTC: Headline
zh: IPTC：標題

en: IPTC: Keywords
zh: IPTC：關鍵字

en: IPTC: Object Name
zh: IPTC：對象名稱

en: IPTC: Original Transmission Reference
zh: IPTC：原始傳輸參考

en: IPTC: Province State
zh: IPTC：州、省

en: IPTC: Source
zh: IPTC：來源

en: IPTC: Special Instructions
zh: IPTC：特別指示

en: IPTC: Sub Location
zh: IPTC：次要位置

en: IPTC: Supplemental Categories
zh: IPTC：補充類別

en: IPTC: Time Created
zh: IPTC：產生時間

en: Image Adjustment
zh: 圖像調整

en: Image Description
zh: 圖像描述

en: Image History
zh: 圖像歷史

en: Image Length
zh: 圖像長度

en: Image Number
zh: 圖像數

en: Image Sharpening
zh: 圖像銳化

en: Image Size
zh: 圖像大小

en: Image Type
zh: 圖像類型

en: Image Width
zh: 圖像寬度

en: Inter Color Profile
zh: 色間資料

en: Interlace
zh: 交錯掃描

en: Interoperability Index
zh: 互用性索引

en: Interoperability Version
zh: 互用性版本

en: Item Description
zh: 項目描述

en: Item Keywords
zh: 項目關鍵詞

en: Item Summary
zh: 項目摘要

en: Item Title
zh: 項目主題

en: Item Upload
zh: 項目上傳

en: JPEG Tables
zh: JPEG表

en: Jpeg IF Byte Count
zh: JPEG IF位元組數

en: Jpeg IF Offset
zh: JPEG IF偏移量

en: Jpeg Quality
zh: JPEG品質

en: Light Source
zh: 光源

en: Loading..
zh: 載入中...

en: Long Focal Length
zh: 長焦長度

en: Macro
zh: 放大近照

en: Make
zh: 製造商

en: Manual Focus Distance
zh: 手動對焦距離

en: Max Aperture Value
zh: 最大光圈

en: Metering Mode
zh: 測光模式

en: Model
zh: 機型

en: Moved %d property down in the Detailed view | Moved %d properties down in the Detailed view
zh[0]: %d 條屬性已移動到詳細資料中

en: Moved %d property down in the Summary view | Moved %d properties down in the Summary view
zh[0]: %d 條屬性已移動到摘要中

en: Moved %d property up in the Detailed view | Moved %d properties up in the Detailed view
zh[0]: %d 條屬性已移動到詳細資料中

en: Moved %d property up in the Summary view | Moved %d properties up in the Summary view
zh[0]: %d 條屬性已移動到摘要中

en: Noise
zh: 雜訊

en: Noise Reduction
zh: 雜訊消除

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Owner Name
zh: 所有人姓名

en: Photo Properties
zh: 照片屬性

en: Photometric Interpretation
zh: 光度解譯

en: Photoshop Settings
zh: Photoshop設定

en: Picture Info
zh: 圖片資料

en: Picture Mode
zh: 圖片模式

en: Planar Configuration
zh: 平面設定

en: Predictor
zh: 預測器

en: Preserve Original on Rotating
zh: 旋轉時保留原檔

en: Primary Chromaticities
zh: 主色度

en: Quality
zh: 品質

en: Reference Black/White
zh: 參考黑/白

en: Related Image File Format
zh: 相關圖像檔案格式

en: Related Image Length
zh: 相關圖像長度

en: Related Image Width
zh: 相關圖像寬度

en: Related Sound File
zh: 相關聲音檔案

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Removed %d property from the Detailed view | Removed %d properties from the Detailed view
zh[0]: 在詳細資料中刪除 %d 條屬性

en: Removed %d property from the Summary view | Removed %d properties from the Summary view
zh[0]: 在摘要中刪除 %d 條屬性

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Resolution Unit
zh: 解析度單位

en: Restore Detailed Defaults
zh: 重新載入預設詳細資料

en: Restore Summary Defaults
zh: 重新載入預設摘要

en: Restore the original values for the Summary and Detailed views.  Use with caution, there is no undo!
zh: 重新載入摘要和詳細資料的原始數值。請小心，此操作無法恢復！

en: Restored the default properties for the Detailed view
zh: 重新載入詳細資料的預設屬性

en: Restored the default properties for the Summary view
zh: 重新載入摘要的預設屬性

en: Rotate pictures automatically
zh: 自動旋轉圖片

en: Rows Per Strip
zh: 每頻帶行數

en: Samples Per Pixel
zh: 每象素樣本數

en: Saturation
zh: 飽和度

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Scene Capture Mode
zh: 景物捕捉模式

en: Scene Type
zh: 景物類型

en: Security Classification
zh: 安全級別

en: Self Timer
zh: 自拍定時

en: Self Timer Mode
zh: 自拍定時模式

en: Sensing Method
zh: 傳感器計量方法

en: Sequence Number
zh: 順序號

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Sharpness
zh: 銳度

en: Short Focal Length
zh: 短焦長度

en: Shutter Speed Value
zh: 快門速度

en: Slow Sync
zh: 慢同步

en: Software
zh: 軟件

en: Software Release
zh: 軟件版本

en: Spatial Frequency Response
zh: 空間頻率響應

en: Special Mode
zh: 特殊模式

en: Spectral Sensitivity
zh: 光譜靈敏度

en: Strip Byte Counts
zh: 頻帶位元組數

en: Strip Offsets
zh: 頻帶偏移量

en: Subfile Type
zh: 子檔案類型

en: Subject Distance
zh: 主題距離

en: Subject Location
zh: 主題位置

en: Subsec Time
zh: Subsec時間

en: Subsec Time (Digitized)
zh: Subsec時間 (數字化)

en: Subsec Time (Original)
zh: Subsec時間 (原始)

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Summary and Detailed EXIF/IPTC displays
zh: 摘要和詳細 EXIF/IPTC 顯示

en: TIFF/EP Standard ID
zh: TIFF/EP標準ID

en: There can be a great deal of EXIF/IPTC information stored in photos.  We display that data in two different views, summary and detailed.  You can choose which properties are displayed in each view.
zh: 目前的數位相機在照片中存儲了大量的 EXIF/IPTC 資料。可通過兩種方式查看這些顯示，摘要和詳細資料。你可以選擇每種顯示方式下可顯示的相關屬性。

en: Tile Byte Counts
zh: 拼合方格（Tile）位元組數

en: Tile Length
zh: 拼合方格（Tile）格長度

en: Tile Offsets
zh: 拼合方格（Tile）格偏移量

en: Tile Width
zh: 拼合方格（Tile）格寬度

en: Time Zone Offset
zh: 時差

en: Tone
zh: 色調

en: Transfer Function
zh: 傳輸功能

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: User Comment
zh: 用戶評論

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Warning: No toolkit support for rotation of JPEG images.  Make sure to activate a toolkit module if using this option.
zh: 警告：安裝的圖形工具都不支援旋轉 JPEG 圖像。請啟用一個支援這個功能的工具模組。

en: When photos are added should we rotate them based on EXIF orientation data?
zh: 當照片被加入到 Gallery 中時，是否依照 EXIF 方向資料來旋轉圖片？

en: When photos are added to Gallery check for EXIF Image Description and apply to:
zh: 當照片被增加到 Gallery 中時，檢查 EXIF 圖片描述並應用到:

en: When photos are added to Gallery check for IPTC Keywords and apply to:
zh: 當照片被增加到 Gallery 中時，檢查 IPTC 關鍵字並應用到:

en: When photos are added to Gallery check for IPTC Object Name and apply to:
zh: 當照片被加入到 Gallery 中時，檢查 IPTC 物件名稱並應用到:

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: White Point
zh: 白點

en: X Resolution
zh: X軸解析度

en: Y Resolution
zh: Y軸解析度

en: Y/Cb/Cr Coefficients
zh: Y/Cb/Cr系數

en: Y/Cb/Cr Positioning
zh: Y/Cb/Cr定位

en: Y/Cb/Cr Sub-Sampling
zh: Y/Cb/Cr次採樣

en: You must select at least one value in the available column
zh: 你必須在可用的列中至少選擇一個數值

en: You must select at least one value in the detailed column
zh: 你必須在詳細資料列中至少選擇一個數值

en: You must select at least one value in the summary column
zh: 你必須在摘要列中至少選擇一個數值

en: details
zh: 詳細資料

en: summary
zh: 摘要
